Home     |     About the Assembly     |     News & Events     |     Members     |     Plenary Sessions     |     Committees & Reports     |     Contact Us

British Members and Associates

British Members

Andrew Rosindell MP Conservative  (Co-Chair)

Nigel Evans MP (Conservative) (Vice-Chair)

Karin Smyth MP (Labour) (Vice-Chair)

Lord (Paul) Bew Cross Bench Peer

Andrew Bridgen MP Conservative 

Rosie Cooper MP Labour

Rt Hon Sir Jeffrey Donaldson MP DUP

Lord (Alf) Dubs Labour

Lord (Reg) Empey OBE UUP

Paul Farrelly MP Labour

Stephen Hepburn MP Labour

Helen Jones MP Labour

Lord (Alistair) Lexden OBE Conservative

Jack Lopresti MP Conservative

Conor McGinn MP Labour

Nigel Mills MP Conservative

David Morris MP Conservative

Rt. Hon Lord (Paul) Murphy of Torfaen Labour

Gavin Newlands MP SNP

Baroness (Detta) O'Cathain OBE Conservative

Chris Ruane MP Labour

Rt Hon Lord Bruce of Bennachie Liberal Democrat

Martin Vickers MP Conservative

Vacancy Conservative MP

Vacancy Labour Peer Labour

British Associates

Sir Peter Bottomley MP Conservative

Jack Brereton MP Conservative

Viscount (Robin) Bridgeman Conservative

Vernon Coaker MP Labour

Lord (Bernard) Donoghue Labour

Stephen Doughty MP Labour

Vicky Ford MP Conservative

Lord (James) Gordon of Strathblane Labour

John Grogan MP Labour

Graham Jones MP Labour

Rt. Hon Lord (John) Kilclooney Cross Bench

Andrew Lewer MBE MP Conservative

Siobhain McDonagh MP Labour

Huw Merriman MP Conservative

Carol Monaghan MP Scottish National Party

Bridget Phillipson MP Labour

Paul Scully MP Conservative

Bob Stewart MP Conservative

Vacancy Conservative






© 2010 British-Irish Parliamentary Assembly. Website by Fuel